SPD Burghausen im Landkreis Altötting

Ortsvereinsvorstände

1. Vorsitzende

Dagmar Eschenfelder
Kontakt: eschenfelder@spd-burghausen.de

 

Stellvertreter

Vincenc Zielonka
Kontakt: zielonka@spd-burghausen.de

 

Schriftführer

Matthäus Wimmer

 

Kassenverwaltung

Larisa Glazunova
Kontakt: glazunova@spd-burghausen.de

 

Fraktionssprecher

Franz Kammhuber
Kontakt: kammhuber@spd-burghausen.de

 

Beisitzerin

Sabine Bachmeier
Kontakt: bachmeier@spd-burghausen.de

 

Beisitzer

Stefan Bonauer
Kontakt: bonauer@spd-burghausen.de

 

Beisitzerin

Johanna Schachtl
Kontakt: schachtl@spd-burghausen.de

 

Beisitzerin

Brigitte Lieb

Kontakt: lieb@spd-burghausen.de

 

Beisitzer

Alfons Kettner

 

Beisitzerin

Lela Teymouri

 

Beisitzer

Peter Flessa

 

Revisor

Norbert Englisch

Kontakt: englisch@spd-burghausen.de

 

Revisorin

Erika Wimmer

Kontakt: wimmerE@spd-burghausen.de

 

Kalenderblock-Block-Heute

Alle Termine öffnen.

26.09.2021, 00:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr Bundestagswahl

Alle Termine